Jai Ram Thakur sworn in as 13th Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh

Dec 27, 2017 11:35 | Poltics

Shimla: 27 December 2017: Jai Ram Thakur today sworn in as the 13th Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. Governor Himachal Pradesh Aacharya Devvart administer the oath of the office.

PM Narender Modi and other cabinet ministers and BJP president Amit Shah was also present on the occasion.

10 other cabinet ministers also takes the oath of the office. 

The minister in JaiRam cabinet is who takes oath was , Mahender Singh, Suresh Bhardwaj, Anil Sharma, Sarveen Choudhary, Ram Lal Markendey, Vipin Parmar, Virender kanwar, Vikram Singh, Govind Singh and Rajiv Sehjal.