Haryana government transferred police officers

Mar 01, 2016 14:12 | Haryana

Chandigarh, March 1 – Haryana Government has issued transferand posting orders of nine IPS and one HPS officers with immediate effect.

          Dr. K.P.Singh, Director General Police (DGP), Crime, has been posted as Director General (DG) with Prakash Singh Committee in addition to his own duties.

          Paramjit Singh Ahlawat, Inspector General (IG), Central Training Institute, Home Guardshas been posted as IGP, Telecommunications vice A.S. Chawla who is on leave.

          Kulwinder Singh, Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP), West Gurgaon has been posted as Commandant 4th India Reserve Battalion (IRB), Manesar, Gurgaon vice Mrs Sangeeta Rani, who goes as Superintendent of Police, Rewari replacing Balwan Singh, who becomes DCP, West Gurgaon with additional charge of DCP, Headquarters Gurgaon.

          Arun Nehra, Superintendent of Police (SP), Yamunanagar has been posted as DCP, Ambala (Urban) vice Jashandeep Singh Randhawa.

          Jashandeep Singh Randhawa, DCP Ambala (Urban) has been posted as SP, Jhajjar vice Sumit Kumar, HPS, who goes as SP, Kaithal replacing Krishan Murari.

          Sumer Partap Singh, Additional Commissioner of Police (ACP), Gurgaon with additional charge of DCP, Headquarters Gurgaon goes as SP, Yamunanagar replacing Arun Nehra.

          Krishan Murari, SP, Kaithal has been posted as SP, Commando relieving Pankaj Nain, SP, Karnal of the additional charge.