BCCI announced team for T20 world cup, MS Dhoni as mentor

BCCI has announced the team for the T 20 world cup to be played in UAE. India will paly Pakistan on 24th of October in Dubai.

With this BCCI has also appointed MS Dhoni as the mentor of the team.Former captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who led India to the World T20 title in 2007, this decision of BCCI certainly will manke the difference in the results. Indian squad will have the experience of MS Dhoni on their side and his decisions in crucial times when he was the captain always helps the team.


Indian team for T20 World Cup: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (w/k), Ishan Kishan (w/k), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.